Trust Members

KawakawaLogoThe Quail Island Ecological Restoration Trust is working in conjunction with the Department of Conservation and Ngati Wheke of Rapaki.


   Ngati Wheke Representative     Hana Walton  
   Forest & Bird Representative    Peter Anderson  
   Chair    Ian McLennan  
   Administrator    Barbara Price  

 Dr Colin Meurk

 Jason Butt

 Mohini Vidwans

 Helen Hills


 Tina Troup
 Marieke Lettink
 Laura Molles

  Trust Employee  


Mick Ingram



The conservation work undertaken by the Trust is made possible by hundreds of volunteer hours, put in by staff, members and supporters.



Free live stats and visitor counter and conversion tracking for Joomla, Wordpress, Drupal, Magento and Prestashop